Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3980 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

Angelita din Filipine
Cupluri
Premier
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
good location
nice room
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Michael din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Executive deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
meaningless to introduce a "majority" rating of 7.4% without giving the size of sample, or if the 7.
the concierge in particular needs to be much diligent about providing directions and, if unable to speak english, needs to onpass to another employee who can ttranslate or one who understands something other than cantonese/mandarin does or who knows macao transport well.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Vineet din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Location works for me
Hotel is good and I always stay here when in Macau. Staff is great and rooms are ok.
Recenzat 20 august 2016

daniel din Indonezia
Cupluri
Premier
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
good hotel but not very honest
stay here for 1 night everything is ok until we check out. n found out that the water we drink at the table is paid. the compliment water is hide inside the board. they should mention n put the compliment at table
Recenzat 10 august 2016

Wai din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Premier
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Clean and efficient hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Their in-house Chinese restaurant serve good din sum. Supermarket located behind hotel, 7-11 just across the street. Overall, very comfortable and spacious stay.
Recenzat 04 august 2016

Kai din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Excellent Location!
Good location and convenient!
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Kai din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mici
Premier
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Nil
Nil
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Thanh din Vietnam
Turiști solitari
Premier
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
The hotel is ok, but other thing are all bad!
Water is charged. When I reached a doormen to seek assist with a taxi, he point me to the street & I have to try catching one for myself which is incredible tough. No shuttle bus too. It maybe good for those who have car or who want to stay close to Taipa village.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016

LILIN din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016

LILIN din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Premier
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: