Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 1185 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1185 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Denny E. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Nice Hotel
Very strategic location... Old hotel but the services is good.. If im back to macau, grand lapa macau hotel is my first choice..
Recenzat 06 august 2016

Cecilia C. din Portugalia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Very impressive experience
The room is big, with dining room and bed room, very impressive
Recenzat 06 august 2016

Yin C. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good customer service and excellent resort
It's my second time in this hotel. Same as my first time experience, very good customer service, wonderful resort and delicious Thai food. My family enjoyed very much the stay there and my kids propose to stay here every summer holiday.
Recenzat 04 august 2016

Ailen F. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
excellent
polite and helpful staff
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Lai C. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good hotel with nice swimming pool
However, the lift system is not so good, always cannot detect the floor number, so need to improve it otherwise we are always going to the top floor first, really waste a lot of time.
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Ming C. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
average
It was an old style hotel.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

Pui S. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Fair
Too many china guests
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

POLUNG K. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
summer hotel
Really nice swimming pool.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

Laura H. din Argentina
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location, at 5' from the Ferry Terminal and next to Sands Macau Hotel. The swimming pool was excelent, like a resort pool. It also includes a nice slides!!!! The Grand Prix and Wine Museums were very close. Rooms were very spacious and confortable, with all the amenities and with the ironing and board. The staff very attentive and very polite. The cleaning staff also very polite!!!
Recenzat 28 iulie 2016

Daniel P. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good hotel Amazing Pool and Spa
Hotel is dated, even has old CRT TVs, but in the middle of a holiday it's what I needed, the spa was amazing the pool and its waterfall and waterslide too
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016