Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 1185 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1185 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Roszalanhisham R. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
nice hotel with very nice bed
centrally located,near to tourist attraction
very comfort bed, centrally located, a lot of good brand for shooping in the hotel
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2013

LUISA V. din Spania
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
great hotel close to ferry terminal
location , rooms and food ( great laksa )
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2013

Monica W. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Value for money hotel. Nice sea view.
Nice swimming pool and gym. Good restaurant. Kind staff.
A nice hotel. Could be better if free Wifi is provided in hotel rooms and lobby.
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2013

Rothschild C. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Value for money
Central location, classic decor and large and clean rooms
I had a very bad experience with the hotel's telephone operator who told me that it was cheap to call overseas (Singapore). Hence I used the hotel line to call Singapore twice and at the end of my stay, I was slapped with a huge telephone bill. When I verified with the hotel reception during my check-out, the staff was apologetic about his colleague's mistake, however, I still had to pay for my bill. I felt very anguished and cheated. But other than this incident, my stay at this hotel was within my expectations and I do not have anything bad to complain about.
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2013

Neil M. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
A Quick Break in Macau
Clean room, great swimming pool, great restaurants
A very pleasant stay in a large city view room in the Grand Lapa - the hotel is very quiet but with easy access to dining and entertainment facilities in Macau. The pool behind the hotel in the SPA area is an excellent place to relax and swim
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2013

Charles M. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
A lot of hotel for the price
Great concierge service, good location, nice rooms
This is a really nice hotel that is a bit dated compared to the other fancy hotels on the Macau strip. Thus, you can stay here for a much more reasonable price than its neighbors. Great gambling right next door at the Sands.
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2013

Ada H. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
good location and comfortable bed
bed,location,shopping
good location and comfortable bed near the downtown and the sea the view through the window is veryg ood
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2013

Rodney B. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Relaxing City Hotel - the best of the best
Setting Style Comfort
A colonial hotel with opulent setting and relaxed atmosphere within easy reach of everywhere of interest whilst within walking distance of the ferry pier. It's just beautiful and has an amazing swimming pool suited to all ages and fortunately with the AGODA discounts affordable. The only small problem was the internet. If you need to send files or documents you need a room having a router, we changed rooms. Also the rooms overlooking the swimming pool have the best views, try for these when booking. And the check in and out times are better than other hotels in Macau. We enjoyed our stay and defiantly come again.
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2013

LEUNG Y. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Good value for money and not inside a casino!
Conveniently located, great breakfast, comfortable room
We stayed in this hotel 10 years ago when it was still called Mandarin Orient! We liked the quiet surrounding and a hotel without the busy attractions that is typical with most hotels in Macau that are inside/extension of a casino! This has eroded to some extend – same as the whole Macau where its old beauty and quiet gave way to the glitter and bustle of the casino pilgrims. Overall the hotel maintained up to the “Mandarin Orient” standard, although a bit old but it is clean and spacious. The food and quality of the service is very good. We enjoyed the breakfast and relax in the pool side. The walk about around the hotel was pleasant. You can find nice little café or local restaurants that serves a variety of food. Be careful with the name—do not tell the taxi driver “Mandarin Orient” this is a new hotel a short distance away! Must clearly say Grand Lapa!!
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2013

Lui F. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Nice City Hotel
Food, Service, Room
This is a Macau city hotel with Casino. It's location is right in the Macau City centre. There are many other large Casino around. Also, there are many Premium Shopping Centers closeby. As being a tourist, there are lots of sight-seeing place too.
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2013