Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 1231 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1231 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

CHUNG-YAN din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size sau twin și vedere spre oraș
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Value for money
Good location, foods are good.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joanna din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Night to gamble!
Casinos, Comfortable rooms and Friendly staffs
It was an awesome stay. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were awesome. The pool was great. They even have a kids room for the kids.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

IEONG din China
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size sau twin și vedere spre oraș
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Anthony din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size sau twin și vedere spre oraș
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Family Visit to Macau
The Spa,Pool the food and the location
This is the second time I have stayed at the Grand Lapa Macau. The Pool, Spa, and gym facilities are just the most fantastic (out of all the hotels I have ever been to) and the location next to the fish man wharf is great for a different restaurant or bar each night and the Sands Casio is 10 steps from the back door. You can walk into the city very easily or jump a No3 bus for $3.60 MOP within a 5 minutes’ walk to get to the sights. The hotel seafood buffet is great value for money, there dessert selection is HUGH..., and they love the kid there. The Rooms has not changed in 4 years since I was there last and the TV is something out of the dark ages (hehe) and the décor is somewhat dated, but it is always very clean the staff excellent. I always manage to pick up 50% deal there and got free Wi-Fi with this special. If you looking for value for money and close to everything with a great pool. The Grand Lapa is for you…Enjoy
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mohamed din Singapore
Turist solitar
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Promising stay near the ferry.
Near ferry terminal, easy neighbouring hotel shuttle service, and also good location.
It was great. Ambience was good, everything was perfect, would recommend to stay here again if got more than 50% discount.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

DOOHO din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
old but clean like new hotel
calm, clean and good response
nice and satisfying for one night.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SIU din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size sau twin și vedere spre oraș
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
nice hotel
service, location, room
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rosanno din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
relaxing and comfy
courteous and accommodating staff, specially the pinoys
very relaxing and comfortable stay, our room has a nice view of the city. Near the ferry terminal and just a few minutes away from the airport. All in all, i enjoyed our stay at Grand Lapa Hotel. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dallas din Canada
Cuplu
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Nice
Yay
All was really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really good.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kam din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu vedere spre complexul turistic şi pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Overprice old hotel
Not many chinese mainlander
No free wifi in the room
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: