Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,7
pe baza a 949 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 949 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,4
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,0

Jeremy Y. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Luxurious Hotel with Good Service
Nice suite room and an excellent "water show"
Lovely hotel with nice suite features. Its located to hotels like Hard Rock hotel and there are many shuttle services to other hotels. The House of Dancing Water performance was also amazing. Best water performance we have ever seen.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2013

Chong Y. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Excellent room size, love the oversize bathroom
great bath tub
excellent club room with Randy being a great host from the club room
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2013

Wai Y. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Friendly & Professional service with great rooms
Thoughtful arrangement of amenities in the room
Front office staff were very friendly and helpful upo check-in. Received a room upgrade which was great. Room was very well stock with pratical amenities. Club lounge was very nice with good wine. Location fantastic as it is just across Venetian shopping mall and within the complex is the House of Dancing water theatre.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2013

Si-Chung C. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Great place, highly recommended
big room, good service
The best part of this hotel is it is so close to the "water dancing" show, basically in the same building. The room is also big and well design. They also have a very nice outdoor swiming pool, its too bed we cannot use since noww is winter time.
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2012

Adrian G. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Luxurious and comfortable hotel
convenience to walk around and near to shopping and eating places
The room is very big and comfortable and the hotel is very convenience to walk around and hear shopping and eating places
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2012

ng T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2012
Very good hotel with huge rooms and good service
Decor and excellent free shuttle bus to all key location
Satisfaction . The hotel rooms are huge and very nice decorated. services are good. easy access to all key locations with the free shuttle bus provided. easy access to shops and casino. it will be great if it can provide more choices of restaurant or food outlets in the vicinities. Will be back again
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2012

Ninh T. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Great stay!
Customer service, modern and spacious rooms, location
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Grand Hyatt. The location is at the heart of the Cotai strip. We got to the hotel early and our room wasn't ready and that was expected. The professional staff took my number and surprising notified us within an hour that the room was ready. The service was consistently great throughout our stay. The rooms are spacious and nicely appointed with modern amenities. The location was great to visit other hotels and casinos nearby as well. We'll definitely be returning to this hotel.
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2012

Chow L. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Ok not bad
nice view
Great bed, staff is ok, but as first check in they say no non smoking room , after request n wait ,at last upgrated with non smoking room
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2012

Ming L. din Taiwan
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Excellent Location & Service
In the City of Dreams, good for shooping and entertainment
1.Very good bed room with quiet and air control, and very clean 2.Close to shopping center -- The City of Dreams 3.Excellent performance of Dancing in the Water Show 4.Feel relex and leisure
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2012

Alexander H. din Germania
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great hotel but no personal touch
Located within the City of Dreams
Compared to other Grand Hyatt's there is nothing special to this one. The rooms are spacious and functional. I recommend booking the Club floor as their afternoon snacks/drinks and the breakfast are well worth the extra cash.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2012