2015
Fantastic 8,7
pe baza a 7650 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 7650 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,2
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,1
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Edmond din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră galaxy king cu vedere la oraș 
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Maarvellous hotel, evrrything you name it
big rooms, nice food, wonderful transport services
Stayed 2 nights at King room, bed is comfortable and bedsheets are of premium quality. Food court in the hotel has lots of quality food to choose from, there's even a Mcdonald's. Galaxy Laurel is highly recommended, the Macau crispy pork belly is a must try. Getting around Macau has been made too convenient with the shuttle services provided. Staff are friendly and helpful and good in spoken English.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2013

WANG din Taiwan
Cupluri
Cameră galaxy king cu vedere la oraș 
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
The service,location and facility are wonderful.
Concierge
This was my first time to visit Macau and I checked in Galaxy hotel. The experience was amazing. The special perfume of resort in lobby when I was checking in. It told me about luxury style. I was taken care of my luggage straight away and was guided to reception to check in. Hotel room was great and everything was in place. There were lots of shops that made me do shopping. I can get whatever I want. Transport service was sweet and free. I was taken to City and Venetian resort for return. I would highly recommend this hotel resort to people who is looking for luxury/competed price place to stay.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2013

Fanny din Macau
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră galaxy king cu vedere la oraș 
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel than hotel of Holiday Inn that i compare
the best hotel that i have ever experience in Macau,highly recommend.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2013

andre din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră galaxy king cu vedere la oraș 
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
unbelieveable experience
great view. wave pool
Love the casino also the viee aroubd hotel. Wave pool awesome. Very friendly hotel. Mall bellwo hotel
Recenzat 04 februarie 2013

Phillip din Brunei Darussalam
Turiști solitari
Cameră galaxy king cu vedere la oraș 
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Fantastic hotel. Room is spacious and clean
The swimming pool is lovely
Have a wonderful time staying in this hotel, service are great and definitely value for money
Recenzat 04 februarie 2013

Edmond din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră galaxy king cu vedere la oraș 
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
World class Hotel with good view
Excellent complimentary transport services, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms big and comfortable
Rooms came with king size bed, very clean and comfortable, big shower room and well equipped. Didn't get to use the wave pool as it's winter but did walk around it and would like to visit again in warm season. Good shopping and dining inside the hotel mall. Free shuttle services to and fro varies places in Macau.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2013

Ryan din Canada
Cupluri
Cameră galaxy king cu vedere la oraș 
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Real 5 star hotel. Everything was perfect
Price was good. Pool was nice. Staff were great
Real 5 star hotel. Everything you would expect and they exceeded my expectations again. This is the second time staying here and it is a very nice holiday. The price is cheaper than most other hotels and in my opinion it is better.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2013

Nita din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră galaxy king cu vedere la oraș 
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Lively hotel
Hotel anemities
I wll definity be back to this hotel. Big clean room, very comfy bed. The casino is better than those at the other side of the island as its new. If u like a lively, busy n chic hotel, this is the one. Try to visit the pool at banyan tree (connected to galaxy hotel) it has stunning view especially at night. The hotel itself is an attraction.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2013

Kanjana din Thailanda
Cupluri
Cameră galaxy king cu vedere la oraș 
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Luxurious and beautiful rooms with nice ambiance
Beautiful gardens and not too crowded .
Good facilities nice view,staff are very friendly.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2013

SINGGIH din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră galaxy king cu vedere la oraș 
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
A luxurious, comfortable and modern hotel
Big Swimming Pool with good facilities
We enjoyed our 2 days stay at the Galaxy. I love the Big king size bed, is one of the best bed i have stayed in all the 5 stars hotels. It is comfortable, firm and promise a good nite sleep. Also the location of the hotel with 3 hotels in a complex gives u lots of space to move about. I enjoyed the big swimming pool, it has a wave pool and a pool which is heated for the winter season.Big garden to roam about. Also lots of nice restaurants to choose from, from cheaper eateries like food court to fine dining.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: