2015
Foarte bun 7,3
pe baza a 11073 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 11073 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Servicii 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

zhefu din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Good location
Location, location and location
The hotel was undergone a remodeling, the hotel staff was nice enough to move me to another floor which was a little quieter.
Recenzat 12 mai 2013

Judy din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
noisy
noisy noisy noisy
there is construction going on when i stayed in this hotel and it looks like its going to be under renovation for at least a year. so if you want to stay in this hotel during 2013, my advice is no no no.
Recenzat 11 mai 2013

Rogine din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
good location
good location
Recenzat 11 mai 2013

John din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Great for a short stay, centrally located
Convenience , Centrally located , quiet
2 nights only. Good place to use as a base to go out and see the Casino's & nightlife
Recenzat 11 mai 2013

Ray din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
centrally located and close to nightlife
located near city center. within walking distance to sightseeing. nearby to restaurants
Recenzat 11 mai 2013

CHING din Malaezia
Cuplu
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
simple and nice
location, staff , room
The appearance of the building is not as good as other hotel. But the lobby of the hotel is very nice. The bed seriously you can feel the spring, but i had very nice sleep on that bed (not sure is it because too tired). I got the family room, 1 queen bed and 2 single beds, the queen bed is in the private room. The staff is friendly and helpful. We could put our luggage there before check-in and after check-out. It's great that many casino is nearby. We can spend our night time at casino before we go back hotel and sleep. This hotel does not provide good shuttle bus service. We have to walk to opposite casino hotel like Star World and Wynn to get the free shuttle bus service.
Recenzat 10 mai 2013

Wing din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Great location and size
Size location and friendly staff
Recenzat 10 mai 2013

Neo din Singapore
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Value Hotel with Major Casinos within walking dist
Value hotel in pricing and near to major casinos such as Wynn,StarWorld, MGM and Lisbao. Room is big and clean with 2 super single bed.
Recenzat 09 mai 2013

Ying din China
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Very close to the restaurants and casinos
convenience location, nice staffs, good bedding
It's located at a very nice location where I can have many choices for food, the walking distance from hotel to the main downtown is around 15 minutes only.
Recenzat 08 mai 2013

Srinivas din India
Cuplu
Executive
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Comfortable stay
Accessibility to taxis, public transport; central location; decent rooms
1 night stay. and we romaed around the city of Macau during the night as well, so nt really a long stay
Recenzat 08 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: