Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,9
pe baza a 1196 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1196 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,4
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,0
Aranjare după

So W. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Recenzat 24 martie 2016

Virginie T. din Franţa
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Recenzat 10 martie 2016

MAN T. din China
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Recenzat 08 martie 2016

NGAN H. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Recenzat 08 martie 2016

Jose S. din Mexic
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2016

LAU W. din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2016

HON C. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

Bernard Y. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016

Lindsay J. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016

Cheuk L. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Wise choice!
Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
Above standard. Very clean and tidy bedroom. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2016