Fantastic 8,9
pe baza a 1206 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1206 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,3
  • Servicii 9,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,0
Aranjare după

Ming din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Suită Deluxe cu pat king-size, vedere spre piscină
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau
Good location, perfect room, nice service
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Recenzat 18 iunie 2015

Sharlene din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Suită junior cu două paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Highly recommended hotel
Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Recenzat 17 iunie 2015

Wun din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mici
King deluxe cu vedere spre piscină
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
luxury and relax
A good birthday chocolate, a warm welcome and good recommendations
Recenzat 17 iunie 2015

Joan din Singapore
Călători în grup
King deluxe cu vedere spre piscină
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its
Service, comfortable room, location
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Recenzat 16 iunie 2015

wing din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mici
King deluxe cu vedere spre piscină
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Good
Good
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

Mimi din Filipine
Călători în grup
Suită cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience
Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2015

WAI din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu piscină și 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central
Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2015

Chung din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Suită Deluxe cu pat king-size, vedere spre piscină
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
deleux suite good
good service in concierge
Recenzat 01 iunie 2015

Mang din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Suită junior cu două paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room
Location, service, hotel room
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Recenzat 31 mai 2015

Dong din Canada
Turiști în scop de afaceri
King deluxe cu vedere spre piscină
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
nice!
free update
Recenzat 31 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: