Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2138 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Hong din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Elite - King
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good customer service and location
No complain at all. Got a complimentary upgrade. Room is big, clean and comfortable. Hotel crews are helpful and friendly. Location is about 5 mins drive away from Ferry Terminal. Will be back.
Recenzat 09 august 2016

hock din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră Elite - King
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Very near ferry pier
Location is very near ferry pier hence can walk back to hotel after their shuttle service is over.
Recenzat 04 august 2016

KHAI din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră King Elite
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Comfy one night stay
Room was clean and new, certainly value for money, drawback is location away from major casinos
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

POH din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră Elite - twin
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

Wing din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Elite - twin
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Ok
Fairly
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016

峻瑋 din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră King Premium Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
great
none
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016

San din Taiwan
Călător în grup
Cameră Elite - twin
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016

Chih-Jen din Taiwan
Cuplu
Cameră King Elite
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Mary din Filipine
Turist solitar
Cameră Elite - King
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Raymond din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră King Elite
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: