Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2117 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

峻瑋 張. din Taiwan
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
great
none
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016

San L. din Taiwan
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016

Chih-Jen H. din Taiwan
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Mary M. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Raymond T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

Rene F. din Norvegia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016

Uday R. din India
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Recenzat 02 iulie 2016

Meng C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016

Hou L. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Good hotel to stay in Macau, and the hotel is clean
The Hotel is very clean and the service people are very friendly and helpful. It is a good choice of stay in Macau.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Wing C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
nice location, clean and comfy
Stayed there for one night with my boyfriend, I wrote down a remark when I booked this hotel. I requested for a large bed since that day was my boyfriend's birthday. When we checked in, they upgraded us to a bigger room and they sent us a fruit plate as well. Thank you so much~!
Recenzat 24 iunie 2016