Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3801 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4

Camille P. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
clean and good location
big rooms, clean and good location.. the guard was not friendly though and late check in. at 3pm
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

Charissa A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Complete facilities, approachable staff
This hotel is worth your money. They have complete facilities, and good location (near to Grand Lisboa, Sands Hotel, Fisherman's Wharf, etc). The staff is also very friendly. Most of them are able to speak english. And those who don't are still very friendly as well. Our room is designed for vacation. Good window view and room ambiance.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

Sueh L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Value for Money Hotel
I find the hotel reasonable and big enough compared to the same price you pay in Hong Kong. The housekeeping was friendly and nice that they were fast to respond to my request for change of towel at night and for a mobile phone charger which I forgot to bring with me. Guess they were pretty popular among the Chinese from mainland China. If there is one thing I have to be fussy I would think the service at the check in and check out was a little confusing and frustrating. In general I would think the location was good and would definitely go back again.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Mei L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Rude staff (and manager) at the Korean spa centre
We were exploring the hotel facilities on the 1st night after arrival. We went up to the spa centre. At the lift area it has a long partition. We read their posters pasted on the partitions. It has pictures of jacuzzi n massage beds. I walked over to the other end of the partition to check out the centre, but was greeted by a rude manager with a loud "hello hello". She barred us from looking inside said fiercely it was meant for men only. I don't understand why a manager can have such a barbarian attitude. It was never stated clearly on their posters that their centre was for men and they didn't even have doors to sealed off their "exclusive" areas. Even the area i saw was all with sofas. Cleaniness : 1 night the bed sheets did not tucked in. the area near the bath tub was wet for 3 days, not bother to clean up. Rooms and corridor area has cigarette/ stale smell. Once my bath robe was wet and put on the floor to change. But when i put on the "new" one, it was wet too. We wonder if it has been changed. Overall the service attitude n experience in macau is really awful. Never return.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Jacqueline M. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Rude staffs
We are trying to get ourselves familiar with the hotel facilities on the first day. Greeted by extremely rude and loud staffs to back off some hotel areas. We told her on her rude services. Grumbling to her colleagues in Cantonese, thinking we do not understand well. Bolsters given to us stink. Totally pissed off by the impatient staffs waving and telling you off at Information counter at Bus Interchange, Macau. Completely ignored by the Bus Drivers when asking the directions to different attractions nicely. Will not come to Macau again.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Paul L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Cheap Hotel with a Good Location
Definitely a cheap hotel as compared to other hotels in the vicinity. Hotel infrastructure is alittle old but the location towards the big areas are surely a convenience.
Recenzat 05 iulie 2016

lih L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Great Hotel and Location
Will come again
Recenzat 05 iulie 2016

tenang L. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Value for Money.
The hotel seems to be newly renovated. Bed is oke. Carpet still new and clean. Bonus: there is a foot massage machine to use after a long walking day. The bath room is quite spacious. But I dislike the small and narrow bath tub. A shower compartment is better in my opinion. Location is within walking distance to a few Casino and Senado Square.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016

Mohammad R. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good hotel
Good area a lot casinos in walking distance. Very expensive shops around. Hotel is clean and really enjoyable except room service. Which is not so great ordered speghetti waited for an hour just to call back and find out there was none.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016

zaini R. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Noisy
Guest are very noisy till late nights
Recenzat 19 iunie 2016