Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3833 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

wong din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Superior Beverly
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2011
hotel was nice and comfortable.
location of hotel was the best
Hotel room was very comfortable but lighting was vey dim.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TOMONORI din Japonia
Turist solitar
Superior Beverly
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel
good location and value for money
A renovation of hotel was proceeding, so I had to change lift (elevator) at 5th floor to reach my room. It was just inconvenient, otherwise is OK.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Teo din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2011
Good location
Good location, convenient
* short walking distance to shopping and entertainment areas * adequate room space * clean room * breakfast can be improved * poor heating in room * good service from restaurant staff
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Edouard din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2011
nice interior, newly renovated but poor ammenities
good location
We stayed at the executive suite. The room was nice, although we never understood what the bathroom glass wall is really for! The room was clean, but we didn't see any free coffe in the executive room! The bed mattress was too hard! It felt like it was only and inch thick! It actually left my body aching when I woke up the next day! The crew at the reception desk were helpful but they needed to smile more. They looked unapproachable and irritated sometimes. Kudos to the crew who were standing by the elevator though, the bell boys and the IT manager or crew who helped us. They were helpful and more approachable. The hotel also didn't have their own car service, so we had to take a cab from the hotel to the airport. The location of this hotel was great, but other than that, I would rather stay at another hotel next time, one with a more comfortable bed and free welcome drinks.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

xiangbin din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2011
good location but poor service
good location
the room is small and in poor condition, the service in the front desk is so bad that I think they need to conprehesive improvement in order to meet the 4 star hotel standard
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

yogi din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2011
Not a Nice Hotel
the room is good and big
We stay here for family vacation in Macau, the location is very bad, you can't see anything outside the hotel.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mariani din
Familie cu copii mari
Superior Beverly
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2011
good location but small rooms
good location
The location is good but rooms are small. service was ok. Cleanliness of the room is just ok because there is stuffy feeling in the room.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pancy din Brunei Darussalam
Familie cu copii mari
Superior Beverly
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2011
Nice views overlooking casinos
Cleanliness
Nice view overlooking casinos, close and walking distance to shopping area, staffs are well equipped with English language for communicating with hotel guests
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LOO din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2011
Great Location
Close proximity to Grand Lisboa, Wynn
Check-In and Check-Out was slow due to no queue discipline. Other hotel guests simply cut the queue and approach the staff with their check in. Room facilities are sufficient with clean room, however we have to request for the LAN cable via housekeeping for internet access. Encounter a short circuit after plugging in our handphone charge. In addition, we request for a twin bed, however they had provided us with a 2 single beds.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lim din Singapore
Călător în grup
Superior Beverly
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Normal hotel with good location
room is quite big
the room is quite spacious, and good location to many main places in macau, near the main road and easy to locate. however the bed is very hard and need to be improved and the carpet in the room need to be cleaned as there is some ancient smell.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: