Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3833 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

Elaine din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior Beverly
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Near Town, good location and relax
Good location, close casino
Good place to stay, behind the hotel is casino and bus station. The room and a staff really good and friendly, best value of the hotel
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHIN din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior Beverly
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Rude staff, messy rooms, bad smell, not worth it
The hotel was slightly cheaper than the other hotels but still I would of rather paid more for a better one.
I felt I picked the wrong hotel when I first approached the reception desk. Five of the hotel staff were talking to each other and at first ignored me and then asked me to wait in a long queue where one man was serving 8 people! The hallway leading up to our room reeked strongly of cigarette. Once inside the room, I noticed it was very dirty and dusty. I couldn't even open the windows as they were bolted shut.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tan din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior Beverly
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
room is comfortable and is big
service, cleaning, size
the room is big, bed is big, overall very comfortable! but the wifi only can be connect at lobby~
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Willy din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior Beverly
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
ITS OK, GOOD HOTEL,
FOOD AND PRICE
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sing din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior Beverly
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Just for sleep
Convenient transport. Many shops around the hotel. Easy to access.
Very easy to get to the hotel. Many casinos around the hotel and therefore you can travel freely. There are sightseeing points and shops around the hotel.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

eng din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Superior Beverly
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
dirty bath room
big room, nice design
Very smelly in bath room, no wifi
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wing din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior Beverly
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
worth to choose
location room size and staff
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chris din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior Beverly
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
good stay irecommend this place
location, value for money, clean
Good stay. No internet in rooms but free in the lobby.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ilanga din Africa de Sud
Turist solitar
Superior Beverly
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
Great location and big room
big and spacious room, well located and very clean
I enjoyed my stay very much. Only one low point, there no business center. There is a WiFi at the Lobby area and a LAN in the room.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Janice din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Superior Beverly
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Good Location
Perfect location, moderate prices... Recommendable nonethele
Only few minutes on foot of the center way is located this hotel
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: