Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 936 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 6,4
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Jihae din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Good
Kind staff, delicious breakfast, clean room But a little bit far from downtown
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016

James din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Standard Room on ground floor
Hotel quite hard to find, hidden down a side road. A little out the way but mid way between river front and visa building. All standard rooms are on ground floor, with windows looking to public corridor, so poor privacy and dining / reception area noise. Room was OK, nice comfy bed, hot water from shower, but shower very low pressure and not suitable for taller people. No hairdryer. Very small soaps provided, but free toothbrush. Black out blinds in curtains. Ceiling fan and AC good. No safe! Multiple WiFi networks with standard login, but fairly slow speeds. Free breakfast just about OK - "American breakfast" not American and barely breakfast but comedy value is high. Most annoying for me was that we were informed our room was not cleaned as we didn't leave room key at reception when we went out.
Recenzat 18 august 2016

dorian din Franţa
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
good
The room was clean, quiet place away from the street and not so far from the center. The breakfast could be better but it's not bad. The staff is very friendly and effective.
Recenzat 07 august 2016

Ahcene din Franţa
Turist în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Terrible experience
Please be aware that the taxi shuttle from airport stops before 5 PM which made me wait for a long time at the airport and made me walk to the hotel. Terrible.
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Thavone din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good place to stay for good price
Hotel is closer to many attractions & restaurants for less $$ per night.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2016

Julie din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Standard cu pat twin
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Good place to stay
We always stayed at this place when we visited back in Laos . Services are excellent with cleaning room, pleasant feeling when we are here, pls keep up with a good work Jacky .,We will see you again soon.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016

derek din Singapore
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
fair value for money
I booked cheapest room online. room was not great as ground floor facing breakfast area, and no view from window. asked to be moved and agreed 2nd night on 2nd floor. much better experience and good value for money.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016

DUC din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good enough
Location is near center but facility is poor, need to upgrade for higher star review
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016

tereza din Republica Cehă
Cuplu
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, spacious, good value for money- which seems to be quite rare in Vientiane. We were surprised how expensive the city was!
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016

Marvin din Australia
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Lalco Hotel
First morning at breakfast there was a loud Vietnamese tour group and I was more or less ignored by the staff. I had to remind them several times of my existence.
Recenzat 08 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: