Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 929 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 6,4
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Ahcene A. din Franţa
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Terrible experience
Please be aware that the taxi shuttle from airport stops before 5 PM which made me wait for a long time at the airport and made me walk to the hotel. Terrible.
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Thavone S. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good place to stay for good price
Hotel is closer to many attractions & restaurants for less $$ per night.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2016

Julie L. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Good place to stay
We always stayed at this place when we visited back in Laos . Services are excellent with cleaning room, pleasant feeling when we are here, pls keep up with a good work Jacky .,We will see you again soon.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016

derek H. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
fair value for money
I booked cheapest room online. room was not great as ground floor facing breakfast area, and no view from window. asked to be moved and agreed 2nd night on 2nd floor. much better experience and good value for money.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016

DUC T. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good enough
Location is near center but facility is poor, need to upgrade for higher star review
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016

tereza O. din Republica Cehă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, spacious, good value for money- which seems to be quite rare in Vientiane. We were surprised how expensive the city was!
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016

Marvin H. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Lalco Hotel
First morning at breakfast there was a loud Vietnamese tour group and I was more or less ignored by the staff. I had to remind them several times of my existence.
Recenzat 08 mai 2016

Steven M. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Just average
Stayed in ground floor room which is nothing special. Other rooms may be better experience. Location a bit far for walking to riverside area. Tv old. Wifi average where i was. Other things good though
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

Lori K. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
enjoyed stay
Clean comfortable. Nice breakfast.
Recenzat 02 mai 2016

Andrew T. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Affordable and nice hotel
The hotel location is good. The hotel room is big enough and clean, The toilet is well equipped, with shampoo and soap and towel . It is well located near to a shopping mall, which is 5-15 min walk away. This is very useful to buy items like water, snack, medicine, etc.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2016