Înapoi la info hotel

Plăcut 6,8
pe baza a 128 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 128 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,5
  • Dotări 5,3
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,8
  • Calitate-preţ 6,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Recenzii verificate

darpan G. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay
location
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2014

Donny Y. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

ADHI M. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2014

Suwanna L. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2014

sugiarto S. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2014

michael S. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Recenzat 06 august 2014

Melvina M. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Recenzat 25 iulie 2014

Ahmad A. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Recenzat 14 iulie 2014

Abhishek B. din India
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014

Mat S. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Recenzat 26 mai 2014