Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 320 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Sze din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Disappointed
I stayed at Shangri-La Surabaya for 1 night with a baby, when I checked in at 7pm and my baby was ready to sleep but the staff was up-selling me to upgrade, I was just there for 1 night and just wanted to go to bed. Room was old and the cleanliness was not at 5 star hotel standard. Breakfast was good with heaps of variety. We checked out at 7am the other morning everything went smoothly, however few hours later I received an email from the duty manager saying I had consumed 2 beers and needed to charge my credit card. I did not even aware they have a mini bar and was so disappointed a well known hotel would have this mistake, I replied if they are going to charge my card then I would have to raise a complaint, eventually they are going to 'waive' something that I did not consume. I am not going to stay in Shangri-La Surabaya again.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

alfia din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
excellent
its been wonderful can stay
Recenzat 03 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Juliana din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good hotel
good location and value for money
Recenzat 10 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Diana din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe Horizon
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Recommended
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Recenzat 28 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Soedradjat din Indonezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Recenzat 24 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LEANDER din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe Horizon
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Recenzat 21 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Monica din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe Horizon
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Recenzat 15 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Servando din Filipine
Turist solitar
Executive cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
=)
;)
Recenzat 14 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

AMINAH din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe Horizon
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jaime din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Executive cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: