Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 316 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2

Soedradjat S. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Recenzat 24 martie 2016

LEANDER C. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Recenzat 21 martie 2016

Monica T. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Recenzat 15 martie 2016

Servando L. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
=)
;)
Recenzat 14 martie 2016

AMINAH A. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016

Jaime I. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2016

Nur A. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Amazing stay yet again!
Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016

Siim S. din Estonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)
Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2015

gisela F. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well
its clean, convinient
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2015

FERNAND S. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Luxurious and Comfy
Food, Staff and ambience
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2015