Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 338 opinii
  • Curățenie 5,2
  • Dotări 5,2
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,1
  • Servicii 5,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 5,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,8
Aranjare după

Handy din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MARSENIA din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
simple and clean
it's an old hotel however, it is still quite clean and satisfactory
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Steven din Brunei Darussalam
Cupluri
Business king deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ika din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
BAD SERVICE
The location near Train Station
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

alfrino din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Business king deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
OK
OK, OK, OK
OK
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

kriskuarto din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Location
Location location location
It was okay
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

endang din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Need renovation on room
Good location n Large room
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

sri din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Business king deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and
i like the interior it's comfortable
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

redi din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Suită executive
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Good value. Very close with train station
.
.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

simon din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice week in Surabaya
Location, location, location.
Hotel was a great base for out visit to Surabaya. Room and staff were fine; a bit disappointed with the breakfast buffet and on the last couple of days we ate outside the hotel in the morning. Very good value for money
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: