Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,6
pe baza a 807 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 807 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după

Cun S. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
In dire need of renovation
My room was clean but seemed shabby from age. Some great restaurants at the hotel, and location is near Surabaya city centre. But really, this hotel is long overdue for renovation, especially the pool area which is obviously right out of the early 90s.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Gilbert N. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Excellent service
The room is clean. Swimming pool not so big but clean. The good things about the hotel are its perfect location and the excellent service from staffs. Will definitely come back again.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016

Muhammad F. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Comfortable Room
Stay at this hotel for 2 night.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016

Thomas A. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Good Hotel
Good hotel with friendly staff
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

Teddy S. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Great hotel, amazing staff
Keep up the good work!
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Paul C. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
View, comfortable, clean
Large room, bath and shower, clean room, amazing bed, great city view, professional service. WiFi does not work in every part of the room. I am staying here again for sure.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016

ADI W. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
very good !!!
no complain !!!
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016

hasan B. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
awesome hotel
very good hotel
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Tan S. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good service, clean, comfy
Service staff who greeted and helped from the moment I stepped out of the car till the moment I checked out were amazing. That's what I call quality service standard! Spacious room with comfy beds and clean linen. And add on the complimentary hourly shuttle service to Tunjungan Plaza.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2016

Ronald K. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Check out the 21st Floor
The Agoda experience went well (as usual). I was offered an upgrade during my check-in. It was not free, but when I looked at what came with it, I thought there was good value for the money. Travelers should be able to make this comparison on the Agoda site or Marriott's webpage. The 21st floor has an executive lounge that definitely appealed to me as a restful place with many amenities. Access to that lounge was one in a list of benefits with my upgrade.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016