Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Hayz din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Helena din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alistair din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită executive doar cazare
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!
Recenzat 23 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Aif din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nice
Room, garden, location
Excellent
Recenzat 19 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nico din Olanda
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture
style, history, comfort
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Recenzat 11 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Leo din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
traditionally rich and clean.
design, size, clean.
it was pleasant and quick.
Recenzat 09 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ananda din Indonezia
Cupluri
Suită executive doar cazare
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Beautiful historic hotel
location, decor and service
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Recenzat 09 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Machyusri din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Good Value
The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.
Recenzat 03 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jordan din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Great escape from the busy city
Colonial style, comfortable & spacious, professional staff
We like the colonial style designs. The hotel has a rich history, and the architecture reflects that. The gardens are nicely maintained and enjoyable. The staff are professional and courteous, always able to provide timely service. The executive suite is very spacious and located at the exclusive rear wing of the building. Room is clean, comfortable, and has all the necessary amenities you expect from a 5-star hotel. Only observation was the provided kettle came with a 2-pin round plug while the walls are UK 3-pin. Food from Indigo restaurant has good variety, ranging from Asian, Japanese to Western. Again, the staff members there are professional and friendly. Food tastes great and are of high quality. Highly recommended hotel for its colonial style, excellent facilities, great food and professional staff.
Recenzat 01 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

GARETH din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Great Hotel - an attraction itself.
History, Gardens and good staff!
Has a great History and is an attraction itself, wonderful Gardens and has very good staff! Good quality food for room service. The spa on site is also very good, and famous. Be the best hotel in town for weddings perhaps. ;) Will stay again! BUT They need to spray rooms / or incl electric plug-in bug zappers and should fog the gardens for mozzies though ( was wet season ).
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: