Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

munkok din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
GREAT GREAT GREAT
You are paying to stay inside a landmark of history
The first Indonesian flag was flew here
Recenzat 06 mai 2015

Teo din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
authentic Dutch style Hotel
service, room and toilet
I think their service n rooms are remarkable. Their breakfast was also a wide selection.
Recenzat 06 mai 2015

Natalie din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
History before your Eyes
History of Indonesia is preserved in part right at the hotel. The significance of raising the Indonesian flag over the hotel in 1945 cannot be forgotten. The staff is very friendly and competent.
We are repeat guests as we enjoy historic hotels. The Majapahit is immaculate. There were more gorgeous plantings this year if that is possible. We came for a wedding and the bride had her wedding photos taken here. Beautiful setting. The pool is lovely too. The lobby is a great place to relax and visit with friends.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2015

Zulfarida din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Very satisfying and friendly staff.
Location, friendly staff and historical
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2015

Li din Taiwan
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
value fro money
Spacious room, beautiful garden surroundings, lots of choices for breakfast
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2015

James din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
fabulous
hotel, room, service
Perfect
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015

Yue din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită executive doar cazare
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Historic luxury
History, Art Deco, gardens
Great
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015

Malini din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Comfortable and clean
The food was good. The rooms were very nice with beautiful view. The staff were excellent.
It was an amazing stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is waking distance go shopping centre. The spa and restaurant at the hotel are very good. Overall an excellent hotel. Would go again.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2015

Tsung din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Good
Location, Ambience, People
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

Hayz din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: