Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1048 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2

Li T. din Taiwan
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
value fro money
Spacious room, beautiful garden surroundings, lots of choices for breakfast
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2015

James K. din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
fabulous
hotel, room, service
Perfect
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015

Yue L. din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Historic luxury
History, Art Deco, gardens
Great
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015

Malini B. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Comfortable and clean
The food was good. The rooms were very nice with beautiful view. The staff were excellent.
It was an amazing stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is waking distance go shopping centre. The spa and restaurant at the hotel are very good. Overall an excellent hotel. Would go again.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2015

Tsung C. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Good
Location, Ambience, People
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

Hayz H. din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2015

Helena M. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2015

Alistair D. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!
Recenzat 23 martie 2015

Aif S. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nice
Room, garden, location
Excellent
Recenzat 19 martie 2015

Nico P. din Olanda
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture
style, history, comfort
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Recenzat 11 martie 2015