Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1054 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Vishal din India
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Best experience ever
Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
Perfect and comfortable
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sukree din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dewi din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Serene & Historical
Historical, Good food and Hospitality
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Durwood din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
My stay at the Majapahit
It is beautiful and full of colonial antiquities. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very large.
I had easily my worst meal in Indonesia there and it was also the most expensive meal I've had. I got the lamb shush kabob and it was essentially chunks of lamb fat and gristle with a little meat attached. And it came out almost raw even though I ordered it medium. I sent it back to be cooked more but what returned was still awful. I couldn't eat it. The rooms are nice but my bedding was a little damp. The call to prayer at 4am was quite loud, not that they can do anything about that.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hon din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Hon
Art Deco, ambient and quiet room.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yasushi din Japonia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Wonderful, except Wi-Fi.
The history of the hotel, the hospitality, and the building it self.
Comfortable and relaxed. I do hope to visit there again.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rose din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
hotel like a home away from home.
service, safety and cleanliness.
My family and I have always stayed at Majapahit from first time I visited Surabaya till now. Enjoyed the hotel (service, safety, cleanliness and comfort). The Indigo is fabulous and I always bring home kek lapis legit from the bakery after every stay. This last visit the wonderful staff from Indigo even presented my husband with a birthday cake complete with a candle. Not forgetting front office staff, always helpful when I had problems with my booking. And of course the staff of Martha Tilaar who still remember my name. Thnk U Henny, Nofi, Luluk and Andri. Will definitely stay at Majapahit again whenever in Surabaya.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vishal din India
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Good
Nice hotel
Nice
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kristina din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Beautiful hotel with excellent service
Beautifully maintained hotel, excellent amd satisfying spa amd staffs
Very good experience amd wish to come back again!
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
The most remarkable hotel experience in Java!
Decor, Atmosphere, Service
This is THE most amazing hotel experience in Java--the classic colonial-era elite hotel founded by the Starkie brothers who also established the Raffles Hotel in Singapore, and the Eastern & Oriental in Penang. The decor is amazing--with big wooden antique cabinets holding the bathroom sinks, complete with gilt faucets. The grounds are immaculate, and somehow most all of the downtown Surabaya traffic noise is deflected elsewhere. When you're walking around the interior courtyards, you might think you were at a classic hotel out in the countryside. The breakfast buffet is remarkable. The staff is always aiming to please. And the location is so close that you can easily walk to Plaza Tunjungan, if you choose. The price may be a bit steep, but when considering the guest experience, it's worth it when you can afford it.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: