Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Saskia din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Terasă grădină cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Interesting Experience!
More than great.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

WEI din China
Cupluri
Terasă grădină cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Amazing and relly deserve the money
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

taner din Turcia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Terasă grădină cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good
Perfect
Recenzat 31 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

azhanizam din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice charming Grand Dame.
Great facility, charming decor, rustic and historical.
Recenzat 15 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Susan din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Glimpse of past glories....
Elegance, history, ambience
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.
Recenzat 11 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

steven din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Endless attention to detail
Comfort, ambience, heritage values
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.
Recenzat 08 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Terasă grădină cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
lovely, elegant
The rooms, grounds, staff
Excellent in every aspect.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KAREN din Australia
Cupluri
Suită executive doar cazare
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ahmad din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

silvia din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: