Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1048 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2

Steven O. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Fabulous...wonderful charm...my 10th stay !
Faboulous historical historical hotel, huge rooms, fab gardens, great chinese restaurant
The only hotel to stay in Surabaya....a terrible huge and boring city....only reason to visit Surabaya is to stay at the Hotel Majapahit !
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2013

Jonas N. din Suedia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Great architecture, friendly staff, good location
The architecture, the garden, staff
We stayed here for one night after our expedition att Mt Bromo and had made a reservation for a Garden Terrace room. Upon check-in we were uppgraded to The Majapahit Suite, a lovely one bedroom suite with a huge marble bathroom, bath tub, gold plated tap and a huge living room with sofa, desk, dining table etc. The entire hotel breeth old heritage, its designed by the same architecture who designed Raffles Hotel in Singapore. The buildings, the gardens, the fountains is all just amazing.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2013

Peter F. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Always great to be here in this "old world" charm.
Friendliness, warmth and loads of atmosphere.
just want to say that this is my fourth stay at the old "majapahit".if you enjoy a hotel that "oozes" history and old world charm...this is the place to be in surabaya.the staff ,the rooms, the restaurants and the magnificent breakfasts each morning, all blend in to make it one of my favourite hotels in asia, (without the excessive costs).it's a "must try".....you will certainly not be disappointed. thank you to george the gm , and all the wonderfull staff for a great stay. well done.10 out of 10.finlason family, bali.
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2013

Foo Y. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Affordable but classy Heritage Hotel
Close to the city and shopping mall and also a Heritage hotel
Here are some nice things about the hotel. It was very private and quiet which I like most. Maybe it was the low season. I was also impressed with friendliness and helpful staff. The good location center of town is useful. It has a nice pool but could be spruced up to make more classy. Gym was ok and has all the standard equipment. The breakfast spread ok. The room is huge with separate sitting area bathroom also large. If you like antiques this is the place to appreciate them. Some areas that need improvement. The wireless although complimentary was patchy and difficult to get signal. some mosquitoes in the room but did not bother me much. mosquitoes also a plenty In lobby lounge. In room amenities could be classed up as well by using toiletries from the spa instead of cheap standard fair. I think the property needs some some sort of aroma treatment to make it more smell more classy. Overall a great choice because of the features above and a good price point.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2013

gunawan P. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
good service & cozy place
humble all staff
I love much this hotel.. Cozy place I'm enjoyed & happy .. My wife also .. Beautiful heritage place n very good facilitiy Best hotel restaurant ever had at surabaya .. One day me & my wife will go back there Semua staff ramah.. Sampai tukang kebun sekalipun May you reduce rate hotel room ..it's very expensive
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2013

FREDERICK C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Lovely historical hotel
very nice suite
We upgraded to suite, the suite is fantastic, however the wi-fi connection there is very bad, we barely can connect to the network. The overall hotel is very nice, staff are friendly and helpful. Will visit this hotel again.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2013

Sunarja I. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
A nice colonial style hotel with friendly staff
a quite surrounding with strategic location
Planned for a night stay but extended to two night stay. Nice surrounding and friendly staff contribute to the extension
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2013

william B. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
lovely, attractive hotel
colonial architecture, atmosphere
A very attractive, colonial era hotel with nice ambience
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2013

Howard T. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Stunning Hotel
Beautiful gardens, sumptious beds
Lovely Incredible architecture, impeccable service
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2013

Sunarja I. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Nice colonial style hotel with friendly staff
Nice environment and staff
Planting to stay for a night, but nice quite hotel and staff that make you comfortable has extend my stay to two nights.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2013