Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

remy din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
lovely heritage place with a service getting low
nice place
i know this hotel for 4 years and i still love its architecture but the service is getting low - the swimming pool was full of green mushroom - the breakfast was little in local food
Recenzat 17 februarie 2013

Thanh din Suedia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Nice Old World hotel
Large Roms with good hot showers and very friendly Staff
the hotel staff are helpful and very friendly but be ready to really wait for everything. room decor really needs a refurb as it smells like moldy carpet, but overall a pleasant place to stay for 2-3 days. restaurant and main lobby feels bit tired but the facilites are nice.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2013

Daryl din
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
A true travellers treat
Excellent service, beautiful architecture, well appointed rooms
travelling a lot for work and staying in a lot of hotels you are always pleasantly surprised when you find one that goes the extra mile. the hotel majapahit is one such hotel and from the moment i walked in the door till the moment i left i felt looked after and comfortable. the rooms are beautiful, the facilities excellent, the gym superb and very well equipped (usually an area that lets most hotels down). the only issue i had with my stay was that the pillows were a little soft for my liking but that is just a personal preference. having found this hotel, i will now stay nowhere else in surabaya and would even stay there for my personal holidays.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2013

Brett din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
gorgeuos hotel..very interesting
antic things
i like all of that hotel,garden,room,food but unfortunately the pool not really interesting but still ok,that hotel very gorgeous and good location,near shopping center and i like all of staffs in there they r very friendly,i like this hotel and will be back again next time,.. and will recommend to other ppl
Recenzat 04 februarie 2013

Steven din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Fabulous...wonderful charm...my 10th stay !
Faboulous historical historical hotel, huge rooms, fab gardens, great chinese restaurant
The only hotel to stay in Surabaya....a terrible huge and boring city....only reason to visit Surabaya is to stay at the Hotel Majapahit !
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2013

Jonas din Suedia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Great architecture, friendly staff, good location
The architecture, the garden, staff
We stayed here for one night after our expedition att Mt Bromo and had made a reservation for a Garden Terrace room. Upon check-in we were uppgraded to The Majapahit Suite, a lovely one bedroom suite with a huge marble bathroom, bath tub, gold plated tap and a huge living room with sofa, desk, dining table etc. The entire hotel breeth old heritage, its designed by the same architecture who designed Raffles Hotel in Singapore. The buildings, the gardens, the fountains is all just amazing.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2013

Peter din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Always great to be here in this "old world" charm.
Friendliness, warmth and loads of atmosphere.
just want to say that this is my fourth stay at the old "majapahit".if you enjoy a hotel that "oozes" history and old world charm...this is the place to be in surabaya.the staff ,the rooms, the restaurants and the magnificent breakfasts each morning, all blend in to make it one of my favourite hotels in asia, (without the excessive costs).it's a "must try".....you will certainly not be disappointed. thank you to george the gm , and all the wonderfull staff for a great stay. well done.10 out of 10.finlason family, bali.
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2013

Foo din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Affordable but classy Heritage Hotel
Close to the city and shopping mall and also a Heritage hotel
Here are some nice things about the hotel. It was very private and quiet which I like most. Maybe it was the low season. I was also impressed with friendliness and helpful staff. The good location center of town is useful. It has a nice pool but could be spruced up to make more classy. Gym was ok and has all the standard equipment. The breakfast spread ok. The room is huge with separate sitting area bathroom also large. If you like antiques this is the place to appreciate them. Some areas that need improvement. The wireless although complimentary was patchy and difficult to get signal. some mosquitoes in the room but did not bother me much. mosquitoes also a plenty In lobby lounge. In room amenities could be classed up as well by using toiletries from the spa instead of cheap standard fair. I think the property needs some some sort of aroma treatment to make it more smell more classy. Overall a great choice because of the features above and a good price point.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2013

gunawan din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
good service & cozy place
humble all staff
I love much this hotel.. Cozy place I'm enjoyed & happy .. My wife also .. Beautiful heritage place n very good facilitiy Best hotel restaurant ever had at surabaya .. One day me & my wife will go back there Semua staff ramah.. Sampai tukang kebun sekalipun May you reduce rate hotel room ..it's very expensive
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2013

FREDERICK din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Lovely historical hotel
very nice suite
We upgraded to suite, the suite is fantastic, however the wi-fi connection there is very bad, we barely can connect to the network. The overall hotel is very nice, staff are friendly and helpful. Will visit this hotel again.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: