Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1048 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Elizabeth G. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2013

Faizal A. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Amazing and historical hotel
the hotel itself located in the central area of surabaya and very close to shopping centre.
very nice hotel, surrounding with a beautiful garden and lots of antique. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely will come back again!
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013

Roestiandi T. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2013

Hiroko S. din Japonia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
cozy and reluxed
nice interior, restaurants and bakery, garden
I was very satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I loved so much the lovely interior, the food was nice,room was spacious and cozy with nice garden view. however, nothing in walking distance.
Recenzat 30 martie 2013

Edwin K. din Olanda
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Very pleasant stay in a beautiful hotel
Nice swimming pool, beautiful building, great staff
Recenzat 19 martie 2013

June W. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Clean room with good location
Clean with great business location. Friendly staff
Recenzat 17 martie 2013

Jose G. din Spania
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...
Recenzat 16 martie 2013

FAREED L. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Retro Style
Affordable, quiet
Recenzat 14 martie 2013

Winston C. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Well located colonial themed hotel
Good location, staff spoke good English
Mosquitoes are a major nuisance. Hot water in the shower was terrible although the housekeeping staff responded fast. Breakfast was nothing to shout about either. The above were a major let down from what would have been a fantastic stay.
Recenzat 11 martie 2013

MELISA A. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Historical hotel with super comfort facilities
Great architecture , best services
Me and my mom satisfied with this hotel. All of the facilities is really great and we love the historical architecture.
Recenzat 09 martie 2013