Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Ming din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Great and charming hotel !!
Colonial building hotel with great architecture, huge compound with three big gardens inside the hotel, quiet and peaceful, clean and comfortable, friendly and attentive staff.
We have a good time staying at Hotel Majapahit. What a lovely and beautiful hotel. We enjoyed the history and architecture of the hotel, the peaceful and serene gardens inside the hotel,clean and comfortable large room and what a friendly and attentive staff they have. There is a nice spa with clean jacuzzi, sauna and steam room facilities. The trainers at the gym are very friendly. Breakfast is great with international spread.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2013

FARHANA din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Beautifully designed and furnished hotel
Room furnishing, landscape, cleanliness
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2013

Dian din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
It was a historic stay :-)
The design, the staffs' attentiveness and the breakfast spread
It was the second stay - it's like falling in love....The ambiance of the hotel is like calling the best part of me enjoying the glorious past time and the comfort of modern life.
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2013

Kelly din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Lovely historical hotel
Ambience, beautiful room, vast grounds to walk around
My two year old son and I stayed for three days and loved our time at the hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with character and charm. The staff were very kind and accommodating.
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2013

Elizabeth din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2013

Faizal din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Amazing and historical hotel
the hotel itself located in the central area of surabaya and very close to shopping centre.
very nice hotel, surrounding with a beautiful garden and lots of antique. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely will come back again!
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013

Roestiandi din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2013

Hiroko din Japonia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
cozy and reluxed
nice interior, restaurants and bakery, garden
I was very satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I loved so much the lovely interior, the food was nice,room was spacious and cozy with nice garden view. however, nothing in walking distance.
Recenzat 30 martie 2013

Edwin din Olanda
Turist solitar
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Very pleasant stay in a beautiful hotel
Nice swimming pool, beautiful building, great staff
Recenzat 19 martie 2013

June din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Clean room with good location
Clean with great business location. Friendly staff
Recenzat 17 martie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: