Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1048 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2

SANDY A. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Very good and interesting
Unique design, good location, hystorycal hotel
Recenzat 22 iunie 2013

Dana Z. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Historical building
Bed, bathroom, pool
Perfect stay at a hotel with history from pre independence days. Non convrntional- modern building like other hotels.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2013

Virin M. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Touching like your own home
Colonial Style, Comfortable and feel like in my own house
Feeling like being in your own home with a comfortable bed, memorable smell and solfty pillow. With colonial style you would be easier to touch the Indonesia history. Very impress !!
Recenzat 19 iunie 2013

Martha C. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Nice stay at Majapahit Hotel
Clean, antique, historical, nice design
Very nice could stay at Majapahit hotel
Recenzat 19 iunie 2013

David W. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Awesome, just awesome
The Staff were outstanding, much more than just friendly and helpful, the atmosphere and position of the hotel with the large magnificent grounds.
An incredible experience, like stepping back in time to an age where the guest’s needs were of paramount importance. Truly a ten out of ten experience. Opulence at its finest.
Recenzat 17 iunie 2013

Deddy A. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Beautiful hotel
Lovely garden, Luxury Historical Building, Clean room
The Dutch colonial-style Hotel building located in the heart of Surabaya City. It's awesome!
Recenzat 11 iunie 2013

Muhammad D. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Brava!!
Beautiful gardens, historical hotel and homemade jam!
It was only 2 nights stay. And I definitely need at least a week or two so I can say that I've been experiencing Majapahit Hotel. There are a lot of good things happening in this facility. Despite its historical value, you might get more than you've ever expected from a 5 stars hotel. The most valuable feature in Majapahit is their staff. Hands down. From a humble greet in the gate to reception desk to cleaning services. They're not only performed professionally, they seem enjoying their job and we, somehow, can feel it. The garden. It well preserved as a part of the roaring twenties gala in South East Asia. And, of course, its DELICIOUS homemade jam! No! am not telling you anything about this gem. The thing is, they are addictive!
Recenzat 11 iunie 2013

Oscar S. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Great antique hotel
Nice room, good service
Recenzat 10 iunie 2013

Ho C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Classical n historical value
Old n classical adventure
Recenzat 08 iunie 2013

Ho C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
fantastic classic hotel
Classic n historical value
Recenzat 08 iunie 2013