Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1048 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2

Marie Q. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013

Nigel C. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2013

Carol R. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2013

David S. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended
Recenzat 14 iulie 2013

Wina T. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2013

Erdian S. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Vintage hotel. Old and historical hotel.
Big room, quite surrounding, and centre of the city.
Love it.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2013

Wannachai L. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
5 stars hotel so nice
luxuary nice clean
Recenzat 01 iulie 2013

Rebecca Q. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Love the colonial decoration
Colonial decoration, attentive staff and big rooms
We really loved the architecture and decoration of this place. The bathroom ,living room and bed area were so pretty! The staffs are really friendly and attentive! We came here to relax for 2 nights after trekking Semeru so it was a nice relaxing hotel choice!
Recenzat 30 iunie 2013

Jose G. din Spania
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
The best hotel in town
Big and confortable room, huge swiming pool and very friendly staff
Recenzat 29 iunie 2013

aziz I. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
Great friendly atmosphere
Efficient & friendly staff, Heritage facility, reasonably priced
Pleasant
Recenzat 28 iunie 2013