Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Andreas din Germania
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
a pleasant relaxing stay
the colonial building, the helpfulness of the hotel staff, the nice garden arrangement
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Heesook din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nostalgic, back to the glorious past
Charming envrionment, Spacious Room, Wonderfully attentive Staff
Lovely environment with wonderful history alive at every corner of the hotel. The gardens are supervely maintained and most of all, the ever so attentive staff members are a delight.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Stephanie din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Historical hotel in the heart of Surabaya
Clean room, beautiful gardens, internet available
My stay was very nice. I booked at short notice and my room was ready on arrival. Fast check-in, friendly staff and a good breakfast. Would stay here again.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tzu-Lan, din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
The room is very comfortable
The bed is very comfortable, the staff is very friendly, the atmosphere is very relaxing
The carpet in the room was not clean, I got 15 bugbites all over my legs after I showered, and I requested to change a room. Fromt dest helped me to change the room, however, the new room's carpet still not very clean. Obviously, they need to replace new carpet in all rooms. otherwise, I dont see any 5 star hotel quality.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHEN din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Hidden Gem in Surabaya
It's a historical building with garden surround, you may not know from the outside, but it's a different world for inside.
Comfortable bed, nice garden view with old trees planted. Free Wifi; but each password only allow access of one device, kind of troublesome. Go Jacuzzi in the morning, you can own the entire tub. Breakfast with variety of choices, just lack of my favorite - yogurt. Overall, it's a good hotel with attentive staff all around.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

dr din Thailanda
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Historic 5 star lives up to reputation
Design, ambience, relaxing
Recenzat 30 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yandi din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Majapahit suită
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
amazing pool room
cake, pool and garden
the room is very clean and large, my room connecting to pool. pool very small. nice garden but many mosquito.
Recenzat 28 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shirin din Olanda
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Comfortable, centrally situated
Comfortable surroundings, beautiful gardens, historic, well-kept building
Very relaxing and comfortable. Great historic building. Good airport shuttle
Recenzat 27 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Angela din Germania
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
luxury and comfortable
historical building, luxury and excellent food and service
Historical building, luxurious and large rooms, big bathrooms, lovely gardens. Excellent breakfast choise. All round excellent
Recenzat 27 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Eric din Noua Zeelandă
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
I want to bring my wife and family to experience t
Rooms, grounds, staff
Beautiful. From the original architecture, grounds, and furnishings, to the paintings on the walls, this is truly a wonderfully preserved piece of history and is absolutely a delight to enjoy. No modern high rise hotel could entice me away from such a romantic place.
Recenzat 22 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: