Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

John din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
A beautiful Hotel thats gets better each visit.
Beautiful period buildings and gardens, Great new bar and good value for money.
The hotel has almost everything now, just need to improve the WIFI and in room recharging facilities.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2013

Emma din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Beautiful Art-deco hotel
The spa, the restaurants, the bathroom.
It was a lovely hotel, with beautiful Art Deco features and the history to go with it. A great spa- I highly recommend a massage. Several restaurants within the hotel to choose from. Clean and spacious rooms and a marble bathroom.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2013

Christine din Germania
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
comfortable and nice stay in a historical building
comfortable and large room, wonderful garden, historical design
clean, comfortable, large room, friendly staff, nice garden, historical building
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2013

Ahmad din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
fantastic
historical classic heritage
it was far beyond my expectation. superb, my family really happy, so am i. will surely comeback soon
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2013

Megan din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2013

Megan din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2013

Benjamin din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Beautiful hotel, wish we could have stayed longer
food, room comfort, gardens
We stayed here on our way back from visiting Mt. Bromo so we could catch an early flight. We really wished we would have arrived earlier in the day to enjoy the gardens and the general area of the hotel. The food at the Indigo Restaurant was fabulous and the staff were so wonderful (and so friendly with our 14m old)
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2013

Martha din Indonezia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
It was amazing.
The room, the staffs are very attentive to our request, have an eye for detail. They serve us with respect.
I love it. I would definitely stay again at this hotel when I am back to Surabaya
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2013

Yew din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Relaxing stay
Great service, beautiful garden and comfortable room
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2013

Nadjmi din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Very Nice hotel
Location, Luxurious/Spacious, Value for Money
The Hotel was superb, the room is considerably larger than average room with superior facility and nice view of the garden, too bad i didnt taste the breakfast/dining as i stay only for a night
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: