Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

NAOKI din Japonia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2013

eveline din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2013

Selina din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2013

benyamin din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Heritage hotel
nice room, nice spa and nice location
The stay was everything we expected. It is a well maintained hotel with lots of history.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2013

AJAY din India
Cupluri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
enjoyable stay with affordable price
efficient staff , centrally located
the hotel is good enough being a heritage hotel but the a/c was a real issue as the cooling was too bad and i had to change rooms but again the same issue was not resolved . the a/c problem needs to be dealt with .
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2013

Muhammad din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Quiet surrounding
The room not noizy because the rooms area far from the street. Quietly antique. Likely spooky because this is historious hotels.
In the night I heard some sounds like. But not noisy. May be because that time I was alone.
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2013

wolfgang din Germania
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
everything comfortable
free upgrade to suite-room on arrival, quiet sleep in comfortable bed, 27C swimming-pool
good Service in historic Hotel. Everything perfect as expected.Only the breakfast still has room for further improvement
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2013

Aida. din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
I choose Majapahit because of its a Heritage Hotel
Garden, surrounding and the History
I had a lovely time in Majapahit Hotel. I love the colonial buildings and all the history behind the Hotel. The Staff is very attentive. The Garden is beautiful and the room is very large.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2013

Kathy din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Best hotel and spa in Surabaya
Value for money; five-stars hotel and service; Martha Tilaar Spa
This hotel is totally value for money. It is cheaper / comparable with the likes of Sheraton, Westin, etc, but with so much more character. Dont be mistaken by its front-side appearance, it has hidden gems inside its complex. Beautiful and well-maintained garden, comfortable room with old-style furniture, friendly staffs, bits and pieces of historical artifacts, and I personally love the Martha Tilaar Spa. Prices are acceptable for the quality of services you're getting. Would totally come back to this hotel.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

Samantha din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Awesome Hotel, fantastic staff and facilities
Ambience, friendly staff and food
This Hotel is more than meet our expectations. I can see my husband and I returning without the children for a romantic long weekend. Gorgeous gardens and buildings, attentive and friendly staff, well priced and the food was amazing.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: