Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Matthew din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Majapahit - One of the best
Staff, rooms, history/decor of the hotel
I arrived and was instantly wowed by the decor of the place, including the old photographs which showed the place had real significance in Indonesian history. Staff were friendly and me and my colleagues were all upgraded to Executive Suites without request or prior notice which was a fantastic surprise. The Exec Suite rooms were huge, consisting of 3 'rooms' (bedroom/living room, bathroom) with antique decor. The grounds of the hotel were in immaculate condition and the pool is large enough for a good swim. The hotel bar was reasonably vibrant (Friday/Saturday) with a mixture of travellers and locals; the live band were a particular highlight and could have probably played anything effortlessly. Decent location and quite central. Easily one of the best hotels I have stayed in in Asia, would definitely stay again and recommend
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

Amy din China
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
A pleasant stay!
The hotel room was beautiful
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014

Ana din Indonezia
Cupluri
Suită executive doar cazare
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Magnificent historical
Magnivicent clean historical
Fantastic but hate the mosquitoes.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

Keith din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Charming
General ambiance of hotel (Dutch colonial) with memorabilia and beautiful gardens; spacious rooms; very professional staff; convenience
Very enjoyable, my only problem was that my stay was too short.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014

Elaine din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Another great Sarkies hotel
The gardens are immaculate! The Sarkies restaurant is a must try & the spa services was great value.
10 out of 10! A great weekend getaway... we look forward to returning.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2014

Walter din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Perfection..in Surabaya
Ambience, cleanliness, staff
The best hotel we have ever stayed in anywhere in the world. A real credit to the management, staff and maintenance and restoration engineers..a historical site that is a joy to stay in. Rooms are large and restful with all modern conveniences but maintaining the historical setting.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2014

Gerard din Franţa
Cupluri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great Hotel Very unique with a special charm
style of the hotel, location, facilities
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2014

Lim din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Restful stay
Beautiful garden, location and cleanliness
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2014

Mary din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Fabulous
Beautiful, historic, great staff
We enjoyed every moment.
Recenzat 30 august 2014

Yummy din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Wonderful vintage hotel
Friendly staffs, big room, vintage
Stayed for a wedding garden party, had an amazing and comfort nigths while staying. Good breakfast too
Recenzat 29 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: