Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1048 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Recenzii verificate

Haryanti H. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2014

Jaeki Y. din Coreea de Sud
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2014

cheng K. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2014

Richard G. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2014

Helen K. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2014

Huili L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
v gd customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014

Filippo A. din Italia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, service and staff
Amazing, comparable to its 'sister' hotel the Raffles in Singapore, but at a fraction of the cost!
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2014

haslinda S. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Nice interior,felt so welcomed
like the place,the food and the rate is affordable too
i recommend for a longer stay. maybe a vacation next time .
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2014

Harry R. din Regatul Unit
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Wonderful atmospheric hotel
Decor, Garden, Spa
This was a great discover, by far the nicest place to stay in Surabaya, lovely surrounding, great service and lots of atmosphere
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2014

Darwati M. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
a magnificent holiday
the colonial looks, the friendly staff and the ambience
I stayed for only 2 nights at hotel majapahit and had a fantastic stay there. The hotel is very near to the traditional market which I enjoyed going. Will make another trip to surabaya
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2014