Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Greg din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...
Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Monique din Belgia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture
Full of charm, lovely place, good food
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kenneth din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită executive doar cazare
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shinta din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Amazing
Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Haryanti din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jaeki din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

cheng din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Richard din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Helen din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Huili din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
v gd customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: