Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Maryse din Canada
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
time travel
the hotel, the hotel, the hotel
it's always good to go back to that hotel. it's a destination in itself. I feel it lost a bit of luster since it's not a Mandarin anymore, but still, it's just a great hotel.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2014

Ratna din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Exotic Hotel
Location, Big Room, Food
I just stay 1 night and so amazing hotel. All good
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2014

Tabita din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
good hotel with good ambience
its antique decoration, friendly staff, delicious bread
good
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2014

WEI din Malaezia
Cuplu
Majapahit suită
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Nice hotel
Nice ambience with colonial facade, great service, spacious room
Excellent hotel in general. Nice relaxing feel. Preservation of colonial style, rustic yet luxurious
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2014

Marliyani din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
good onr
peaceful.quiet.relax.
thou its only for one night. i had a pleasant stay. great food too.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014

Irene din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Unique hôtel
hotel design, staff performance, cleanliness
It was a splendid stay. The staff is also very helpful and friendly - ushering us to the room and offered to pack us breakfast for our morning departure.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2014

Dr. din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Back in Time
our room was amazing with a glass divider from living room to bedroom atea, gardens were beautiful, pool and spa ...awesome
It was fabulous, so nice in fact we never left the hotel. Lovely staff, local women's group wares in lobby, food interesting and good, food carving...excellent artistry. Not a spa person but we like the first service so much used several. Pool open at night unlike Bali...felt like we were in an old movie with luxury everywhere. Plan to return even though not on our travel path.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2014

Suwanda din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
couple
Hotel, Room, Dining
marvelous
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2014

Shahril din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Majapahit Hotel is the best in Surabaya
Excellent staff, beautiful surroundings and cleanliness
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014

Ismaill din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Great Hotel and staff
Hotel is clean,comfort and friendly staff.
Ideal for family, couples. Great staffs and great hotel.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: