Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Serene din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

Serene din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, food and location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

Reginald din Germania
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
fantastic
heritage building, the room, the facelities
very enjoyable....
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

herman din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Unique
Colonial, History, Unique
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2014

Jose din Spania
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
A gemstone in Surabaya
Space, you can't find more spacious rooms and beautiful gardens in any other hotel. Confort, despite being a historic hotel, it is comfortable and has all you can need from good Wi Fi to excellent Spa
I love Majapahit Hotel. Une of the best hotels in South East Asia. Historical building, gorgeous gardens, comfortable rooms and excellent service. What more could you ask for? Breakfast is great, Wi Fi fast and mattresses comfortable...And the best is the service.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2014

Nurlinah din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Great place for couple
colonial feel, delicious room service and friendly staff
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2014

Ruta din Lituania
Cupluri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Perhaps the best hotel in Surabaya
It is clean and pleasant, it has the history, nice classic architecture and interiors, comfortable big rooms
Staying in hotel is very pleasant, when you get in - you get into another world (comparing with the surrounding in Surabaya). The hotel has nice history and the buildings are historical. The atmosphete is very good - calm, the stuff is very helpful. There are two restaurants inside. We recomend to try the restaurant Sarkies. We think it is the best place to stay in Surabaya.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014

Cheng din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good hotel in Surabaya
Fresh air, nice pool and good landscaping
Overall great and acceptable. Only bad is too many mosqitos.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014

Rufus din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
5 Star Hotel at a Budget Price
Quietness, Security, Grandness
This hotel is built by the same Sarkies Brothers whom also built The Raffles Hotel in Singapore. Same architecture as the Raffles Hotel but with a much affordable pricing. I would have stayed there again if not for its inconvenient location right infront of a busy junction.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014

Shahril din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
very nice stay
ambience, food, staff
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: