Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Thomas din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Suită executive doar cazare
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance
The classic ambience and amazing staff.
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2014

GOMBARI din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya
Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2014

Boon din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, hotel facility, customer service
thanks for the staff in the hotel, we had a wonderful holiday!
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2014

NG din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Comfortable stay
Fully furnished gym, unique design and layout, clean and comforable
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2014

Nurul din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Breathtaking hotel
garden, architecture, ambiance
I am aware that this place should be great in terms of the view and the ambiance but seriously after I have finished doing the check-in process and the staff took me to our rooms, it was more than I expected. I don't know what, but the grass look really neat and amazing, you really have to experience it yourself, and pictures are not enough. I am here with my boyfriend, my mom, and my aunt. We came to surabaya to experience bromo and ijen, however at that time Ijen was closed due to the gas so we only get to see bromo, the last night - sadly we only spent one night here - we choose to stay here. I have booked via agoda, 2 garden terrace rooms with breakfast. It's quite expensive for a night compare to others but it's worth the price. Since we were tired from our journey, it was fun to spend a lazy day and time in this establishment. the hotel is fun to explore. Our rooms was on the higher floor so it was nice. The interior was nice, the bathroom was nice. I think the plus point is also I am aware of the history of this hotel. In the morning me and my boyfriend stroll around the area and we got many great spot for taking picture. however, we cannot see the famous presidential suite. I saw some other guestfrom their blog, they get to visit the presidential suite even if they're not staying on that room. Maybe we just unlucky. Anyway, I think you should try this hotel. it's comfy, it got some styles, the pool is so so but the jacuzzi is great, the bed is comfy and the garden is nice!
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2014

Sinta din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Comfortable stay with classic historical charm
Ambience, comfortable room, location
The room is huge and the bed is comfortable! We got upgraded to the Executive room in the second level which didn't hurt! There were mosquitos in the room which can't be helped I guess, what with the garden in the middle of the hotel, but the hotel provide mosquito repellant in the room so we just sprayed everywhere and problem solved! Staffs are friendly and accommodating with good spoken English. Location is really near to Tunjungan plaza and market. With the historical value and classic charm, the price we paid was totally a steal!
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2014

Serene din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Repeated stay and still loving it!
Spacious room, great greenaries and fantastic food!
I was pleasantly surprised when the counter offered to upgrade me and my boss to Majapahit Suites due to lack of rooms facing the garden. It was enormous and the entire décor was vintage and presented a nostalgic feel. Love this hotel!
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2014

Gunawan din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită executive doar cazare
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
historical hotel, old but well maintained and homy
helpful staff, great dinner in the room, n the most important thing the bathroom is big and clean
every things good as i expect, only when i have to check out at 8 o'clock in sunday morning, the road in front of the hotel was closed for car free day..so i have to go earlier to the airport...
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2014

Serene din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

Serene din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu terasă și grădină (doar cazare)
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: