Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 908 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

LINA din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Studio
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good hotel very clean
Good value of money. Clean room, good staff and good breakfast.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Ruby din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Overall is ok
Noisy. To near to road side Ac hot Room a bit small
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2016

maya din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Studio
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
LOVE it! I wish they promote more art for young designer for sale in the lobby or hallways. And put more murals even in the bathroom too please! This hotel's concept about promoting Art is hands down one of the coolest idea ever!
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2016

Michael din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

TAN din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Recenzat 29 august 2016

Titisari din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Recenzat 04 august 2016

Maya din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

victhor din Indonezia
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Recenzat 16 iulie 2016

vic din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Studio
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

Brent din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Studio
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: