Foarte bun 7,5
pe baza a 2714 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2714 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Low din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great and helpful staff
Everything is okay. Breakfast is wonderful.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

Eng din Singapore
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Simple and Good
I stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times. It is to me the best valued hotel in all of Medan. The location and staff's friendliness and efficiency are excellent. The rooms are clean though jaded. Time is catching up with the hotels. Towels are old and flaring on the edges. Breakfast is average but the staff is excellent. Overall, I will still stay in this hotel for it's simple and good.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

zeny din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
good
i stayed for business trip, the hotel location is close to city center such merdeka walk and a train station which had shuttle train to kualanamu airport. i kinda disappointed when asking for take away breakfast because have an early schedule, such a small portion. it is better to at the restaurant.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2016

Felix din Indonezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good Stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2016

MOHD din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
very good
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2016

Nurulhuda din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
good hotel
Good and clean hotel, good food
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

Nurulhuda din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good and clean room
Good hotel, clean, helpful staff
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

Wan din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră superior dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
not coming back.. Ever!
breakfast spread was amazing. staff were helpful. the only thing that i hate about this hotel is the room floor! is it so dirty! i could smell pee inside the room the moment i step in. lodge a complaint to the room service. ask them to mop the floor. but still i could smell urine in the room and bathroom. i wipe the floor with some wet tissue and it turn so black and im able to finish whole packet of wet tissue to wipe the stinky floor but still the urine smell could not be eliminate. the floor was soooo dirty.. i cant even let my feet touch the floor. i need to were slipper all the time.
Recenzat 30 august 2016

Afriadi din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Bad maintained
Stay for one night, room is large enough, food taste awful and location is hard to find. For muslim traveler is not recommended due to halal food is not easy to find by walk.
Recenzat 28 august 2016

Chen din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Convenient and Accessible
Just behind hotel is convenient & accessible to the Food Street (Chinese Style). Its a very good location to nearby malls too. Room is a little small but still ok for us.
Recenzat 25 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: