Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 292 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,7
  • Dotări 5,3
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8

mohamed A. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

Khairil M. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2015

Dayang A. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2015

norsianti T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2015

Emyliyana S. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2015

galuh P. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2015

Kartini S. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2015

ROZANI S. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2015

AHMAD A. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average
Recenzat 26 iulie 2015

NORIZAN A. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015