Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 885 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

shaderon din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good location
Its easy access for traveling from and to airport. Very near from train station and close with Centre Point Mall. Suitable for those who just like walking activity.
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Martini din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
OK
OK
Recenzat 28 iulie 2016

Justin din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Great Place to stay
Clean and convenient place to stay. Near malls and train station.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

Adam din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Nice hotel
thank u
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

Adam din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
nice hotel
thank u
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

Johndry din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
late check in
im staying at karibia for 1 night ( 2 connecting rooms ) , i check in at 1.30 PM just for 1 room, because another room is still being cleaned. I wait and wait for another room until 3PM!!!! so disappointed for that ( I request early check in at Agoda ) .
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016

Sisilyana din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
room is spacious', the aircon doesn't work at the 1st night but it did work well after i complaint t
will come here again for next trip
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016

Ferdiyan din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Very disappointing attitude
This was probably one of the many visits to this hotel, yet unfortunately might be my last. I book this hotel without breakfast since for the first 2 days I will be mostly out of Medan. During our check-in, the receptionist asked us if we wanted to upgrade to opt for the breakfast in which I declined already due to the reasons explained. Yet, he still gave me complete breakfast vouchers, in which I re-confirmed that it can be used. We then had ou breakfast on the 30th, and agree to pay for an additional 1(one) pax. on the next day, we were surprised that the maitre'd told us that we have to pay all the breakfast and the vouchers are not eligable. They did not admit why they have given the vouchers to me in the first place. He even did not like my complaint and said that we were difficult guest! UNBELIEVABLE! We checked out the next morning, no apology, no nothing. I even had to asked the complete invoice of this 'ridiculous' breakfast otherwise they did not even bother to give me a copy. The facilities, cleanliness of the hotel is fine, however, the attitude and clear lask of respect for guest if problematic.
Recenzat 05 iulie 2016

Martini din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
good
good
Recenzat 28 iunie 2016

dr din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
A comfy stay at this hotel
Such a great location close to railink airport train
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: