Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1649 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6

Roy T. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Reasonable convenient hotel
The lobby area is as grand as ever, however the room has deteriorated slightly since my last stay. Breakfast is reasonable but not fantastic.
Recenzat 03 august 2016

Ika P. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice Hotel in Medan
Our first choice to stay in Medan
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Ika P. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice hotel in Medan
our first choice to stay in Medan
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Ika P. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
nice Hotel to stay in Medan
it will be our first recommendation to stay while visiting Medan.
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Ika P. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good and clean hotel, very recommended
It will be our choice to stay while visiting Medan
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Nor R. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Good
Recommended for stay
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Jocelyn S. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Value for money, good stay
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights. Pro: Generally almost everything is good, the room is spacious, bed is comfy, bathroom is clean. The buffet breakfast is excellent too, offering both local and western food. The hotel staffs speak English well and are very helpful. Location of the hotel is good too, it's only around 5 mins walk to merdeka square, where you can find a lot of restaurants there. Cons: Requested for room with good wifi coverage upon booking, however the wifi signal in our room was quite weak. The air-cond in our room was a little warm. Overall it's a great stay, highly recommended.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

Christophe S. din Belgia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Worst than before
Seems that they are getting worst year by year. 3 years ago it was great but pool and room are not well maintained. I cut my toe on a broken tile in the swimming pool. And there are many broken tile. For the breakfast it is still excellent.
Recenzat 23 iulie 2016

ERMONO P. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
need cleanliness improvement
1. Location near shopping mall but shopping mall is not good 2. Smell of smoke in the non smoking room 3. Staff not helpful, i request bring the bag to the room (by phone), not be delivered, until i go to the location and request again 4. Swimming pool dirty
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

Alissa M. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
City Center, old hotel with confusing signs from room to elevators & lobby
This is an old and large hotel on top of a mall, the room was nice & large. But it was very far to walk from my room to the elevator, and the hallways were carpeted so spinner suitcases were useless. Because of the lay-out of the hotel and only few direction signs, it was confusing & frustrating to get to the elevator.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016