Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1677 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Ria din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe business
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Serene and Vintage hotel with perfect location
I was there for the weekend, and the staff were very nice even when i checked in past midnight. The staffs were very accommodating. The location was right in the center of everything, so it was perfect for me to go places. I have always stayed here every time i visit Medan, and will definitely come back here again.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2016

Peng din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Short stay
Hotel is ageing and this can be observed in the wood work. Need improvements to the dining area near the windows as it can get hot in the morning after 9am. Room conditions is still satisfactory.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

Daniel din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
A Bit Disappointing
Good: decent breakfast, nice looking lobby, great bathrooms Bad: room was a bit old and dirty, the pool was disgustingly dirty, the connecting mall has almost nothing left
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

Reinhard din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Nice location..top of building
Top 3 levels are hotel away from hustle and bustle of busy Medan. Good service..good breakfast..near evening Market and Railway Station.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

Lynne din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good hotel which goes above and beyond.
Hotel provided free mobile internet for guests, staff were friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

KONG din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

Dato din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

Siak din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2016

SELVARAJU din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016

kok din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: