Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 69 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,4
Aranjare după

Jennifer din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.
Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2014

Kelvin din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Pleasant and good time
Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Recenzat 26 mai 2014

Edy din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Centrally Located Hotel
Location
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2014

Suryanto din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Hotel 61 Medan
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2013

Dewi din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
great location and near market area
location, near traditional market
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2013

Chng din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Familială deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Very nice, comfortable
Comfortable, friendly, convenient
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2013

Chng din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Great experiance
Clean, convenient, friendly staff
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2013

Hanafiah din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Value for money.
The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2013

Michelle din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Familială deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off
early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013

gnanasegaran din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
great staying here.
clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: