2015
Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 2390 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2390 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după

Ronan din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
superior deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great staff....not a very clean room
I encountered fantastic staff everywhere at the Grand Swiss-Belhotel, front door, front desk, roof top restaurant and bar and breakfast. All were pleasant in the very least and always helpful and gracious. The thing that let the whole stay down was the room that looked like it hadn't been cleaned really well in weeks. Stained bedhead, sheets and office chair just too name a few. Really scratched walls from wear and tear.....just looking run down. A real pity, I wonder if it's because I booked on Agoda instead of how my company normally books direct with the hotel via our local supplier. ?
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2016

Siew din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
I requested a Smoking room & they arrange a large corner room with great view really appreciated muc
Great breakfast with variety of choice but we prefferred The View at rooftop with Superb environment.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2016

Kelvin din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good hotel
It is a good hotel, spacious & clean room.
Recenzat 31 august 2016

Indra din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great location for business traveller
Hv a great location but room atmosphere too dark and need to specify the room concept
Recenzat 29 august 2016

SELINA din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Clean room
Stayed for only one night before driving to Lake Toba. Located next to a shopping mall.
Recenzat 16 august 2016

SU din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Location
Location convenient
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Tisna din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great hotel, poor staffs performance
The hotel is great with good location and great facilities, except the staffs are not representing the hotel quality. Poor performance, picky, didn't understand the online booking systems.
Recenzat 07 august 2016

ANTHONY din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
superior deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Center town
Good location, have shopping center connected
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Matt din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Ok value, but an oasis in Medan
Great staff, but small things would help, like a minibar that's actually cold, and maybe some fans in the very hit and stuffy gym, and $7 Bintang on the roof restaurant? Come on
Recenzat 29 iulie 2016

Aprilina din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Excellent choice for enjoy stay
Everything just perfect! The bed so comfy, the room is roomy, the bathroom with deep bath, perfect customer service, polite staffs!! the downfall was too far away from the airport
Recenzat 23 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: