Înapoi la info hotel

Plăcut 6,2
pe baza a 310 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 310 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,0
  • Dotări 4,5
  • Situare 7,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,1
  • Calitate-preţ 6,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Benny T. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Jeo A. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2016

Shiraz S. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2016

Bayuaji S. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

Alain D. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Overrated
Not recommended
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

SIEN S. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

Navindra K. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

jomin J. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

Nurjannah A. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Recenzat 25 martie 2016

ANDI C. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016