Foarte bun 7,3
pe baza a 509 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 509 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

Danielle din Irlanda
Călători în grup
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
A home away from home
Cleanliness, value for money, staff
We loved this place... It was clean, comfortable, cheap and peaceful, and the staff are simply lovely. Only downside is that the decor is getting a bit old looking, but we didn't mind at all. Recommended for people on a budget who like somewhere quiet.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2013

Danielle din Irlanda
Călători în grup
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Like a home away from Home!
Value for money, staff, cheap food and beer
This was our second stay at Villa Puri Royan, and we found it just as great as before... Clean, quite homely and the staff are lovely. All round great value for money! The only downside to our stay this time was that on our first night, the hotel had double booked, so they transferred us to the place next door for the night. However, this place was really nice, so we didn't mind at all.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2013

Etienne din Franţa
Cupluri
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
close to the airport and to seafood restaurants
location, calm, clean
great hotel for a one night stay. close to great seafood restaurants
Recenzat 17 iulie 2013

Danielle din Irlanda
Călători în grup
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
clean, comfortable and value for money.
Staff, Value for money, Clean.
Villa Puri Royan is a lovely place to stay. Clean, comfortable and with lovely staff. The rooms are airconned with hot showers (not a guarantee in Indonesia!. There's wifi in the public areas, and they do cheap food and beers on site... The only disadvantage is that the decor it's getting a little old looking. Other than that, it's a great place to stay if on a budget!
Recenzat 16 iulie 2013

Christine din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Quirky, friendly staff and excellent location
Pool. friendliness of staff and fellow guests
Only stayed 2 nights on our way to the Gilli islands, but was excellent value for money. Cheap, cheerful, clean and friendly!!
Recenzat 27 iunie 2013

alvian din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
a nice close to the beach hotel and seafood
nice, quiet, great beach
a nice place to stay with family. Although the bed and furniture looks old but they are clean and neat. Close to the beach and seafood attraction at night at Jimbaran beach. Cheap but very valuable
Recenzat 14 iunie 2013

alvian din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Great choice
friendly staff, nice pool, close to the beach
A nice pleasant stay with friendly staff and great place which close to the beach and not too far from the airport but not noisy like in Kuta or Legian. Although sometimes the electricity having trouble (off) for 1 - 2hours but it still a nice place to stay, with the small fish pond behind the room and a clean and comfort swimming pool in front of the room. I will stay again in here if i go to Bali for sure.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2013

Wei din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
A comfort stay before departure
Clean, quiet and near to Jimbaran seafood restaurants
We stayed a night before living Bali. Overall, it's clean, quiet with friendly staff. Furthermore, it's only 5 minutes walk to the Lia Cafe Jimbaran Seafood Restaurant which offers nice BBQ with reasonable price. We left at 4am and they have no staff to prepare the breakfast box for us like other hotels will do.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2013

John din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
It was fine for a short night
location and pool
It was OK, the bathroom was a little quirky with no door on the bathroom, just a curtain
Recenzat 12 iunie 2013

Kerry din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Enjoyable few days
Pool garden, great chicken schnitzel for Rp35,000 and walking distance to beach.
Friendly staff, enjoyable time relaxing by pool, driving around Bukit peninsula,walking on beach at night and seeing fish market in morning. Loved the chicken schnitzel.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: