Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 509 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

Sylvia din Germania
Turist solitar
Ventilator standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
wow!
quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2013

Patrick din Australia
Cuplu
Ventilator standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Good Enough
Location, Room Size, Breakfast
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2013

ZhongJie din China
Cuplu
Bungalow
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2013
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2013

Jassy din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2013

Bethany din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.
Recenzat 30 august 2013

Stefania din Italia
Cuplu
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
Recenzat 27 august 2013

Michelle din Australia
Cuplu
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Great seafood restaurants on the beach
Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.
Recenzat 13 august 2013

Julia din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Curry was good. I was close to the airport for an early morning flight. One block to the beach for swimming and great seafood restaurants. The room was a budget price in an expensive area. The mattress was old and lumpy. Serious stains on the bedspread and sheets. I'm usually not concerned about stains, but these were pretty bad.
Recenzat 09 august 2013

Daniel din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Nice cozy place near the beaches
Pool, Location, Staff
Comfortable room. Easy walking distance to the beach.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2013

Zoe din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Ventilator standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Good value stay in a lovely area
Cleanliness, location
We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Puri Royan, the staff were friendly, the hotels was very clean and the breakfasts were great. The hotel is located 2 mins from the beach, where there are loads of nice seafood restaurants. Our room was very clean but also very old and tired, the rooms are cleaned everyday. It was very good value for money. We will hopefully stay again at the end of our holiday in Bali.
Recenzat 23 iulie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: