Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 509 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

Vladyslav din Ucraina
Turist solitar
Ventilator standard
Sejur 10 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Friendly, funny, nice
Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jennifer din Australia
Călător în grup
Bungalow
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Quiet hotel stay
Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Amelia din Australia
Cuplu
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Just what we were looking for!
Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jessica din Chile
Cuplu
Ventilator standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Johannes din Suedia
Cuplu
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff
pool, close to beach, nothing more
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jessica din Chile
Turist solitar
Ventilator standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We arrived here after 2 full days commuting from Tana Toraja to Kuala Lumpur and then Bali. We booked the hotel from KL airport and we arrived at night. The receptionist was really kind and after check in we ate in the hotel. Great Wiener Schnitzel and green salad :D For the first time in 3 days we slept. The hotel has hot and cold water, during the afternoon this could be challenging because in a hot day even the cold water system is heated by the sun, but at a temperature you won't suffer. The swimming pool was great and we enjoyed our recovery there. The breakfast was very good, with pancakes and orange juice for us, also slices of watermelon. It's true the rooms could be improved (painted again, some repairs to the bathrooms), but at the moment they are making new ones, so we think they will put more attention on that after finishing the redevelopment in the cafeteria building. The rooms have plenty of space, we stayed in a room with fan. One of our rooms had sea view! and also from the balcony we had a scenic view of the neighborhood and the neighbor resort (almost no one was staying there), the sunrise is really cool. The staff working there was kind and they helped us with directions and also to order pizza from a Jimbaran restaurant (Our Bahasa Indonesia is just to basic to give directions!). We successfully recover from our heavy trip, thanks. Ah! the place is located 4 minutes away from the beach and 7 from the Jimbaran restaurants ;)
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sarah din Australia
Cuplu
Ventilator standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Great value, good food, friendly staff
Affordability, Pretty, Friendly
Very comfortable, great price, great food & service, and a nice pool
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Monika din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls
Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge
Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Loy din Singapore
Cuplu
Ventilator standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Nice and Cosy Place
Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ing din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Quiet surrounding, clean room
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & nice breakfast!
Had a nice sleep, since the surrounding is quiet. Reached the hotel quite late at night, the lightings are quite poor, thus it is quiet eerie when we enter the hotel. But, once its broad day light, the place was quite pleasant and properly maintained.
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: