Foarte bun 7,3
pe baza a 511 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 511 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

Terry din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Basic, but comfortable
Friendly staff, good location and value for money
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Recenzat 23 martie 2015

Mark din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 14 nopți în februarie 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly
Location, price, staff
Recenzat 02 martie 2015

Trevor din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Bungalow
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Dated but OK
Pool, large room, cute cats
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2015

kengo din Japonia
Turist solitar
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Low cost hotel.
low cost,location,friendly
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2014

Hyeweon din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2014

Ants din Estonia
Cuplu
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
nice small resort
hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2014

Nha din Franţa
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2014

Camille din Franţa
Cuplu
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2014

Terry din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2014

Loy din Singapore
Cuplu
Ventilator standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Recenzat 25 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: